​Join weather, water and climate​ professionals for an exclusive three-day virtual tradeshow.

15th February - Americas Day

11am New York time/4pm UTC

16th February - Europe & Africa Day

10am London time/10am UTC

17th February - Asia-Pac Day

3pm Beijing time/7am UTC

What is the HydrometGLOBAL tradeshow?

Varysian’s HydrometGLOBAL tradeshow presents the best hydromet solution providers to an international audience of stakeholders. Partnered with a fully interactive digital guide, it’s an innovative approach to virtual events and not to be missed!

Why attend?

Using cutting-edge content delivered via online presentations, Varysian is able to create a highly engaging and collaborative meeting of minds.

Meet and connect with global experts at any time over the three-day event to get your questions answered.

What will we discuss?

Over three days, the HydrometGLOBAL virtual tradeshow will present the best technology for 2022 from the world's top solutions providers and experts.

Who will attend?

The audience for the tradeshow will be professionals, broken down over the three regions:

 

Audience:​

  • National Meteorological & Hydrological Services (NMHS)

  • Government departments

  • Weather-sensitive private businesses

  • Key funders like the World Bank and Green Climate Fund

  • NGOs and IGOs

  • Research bodies, academics, universities

 
COMING SOON

“My first virtual conference... The world has just become smaller and more accessible.”

James Logan, OneRain (AEM group)

"Thanks again for a revolutionary and dynamic symposium with riveting themes, presentations and atmosphere."

John Smith, CEO, Civil Aviation Authority, Turks & Caicos

"The system worked smoothly: video and audio quality were excellent.

Groundbreaking – well done!"

 

Andrew White, Comptus

Partners
9.png