瓦里西亞水文網絡
它是什麼?

Varysian的數字園區-Varysian Hydromet Network-及其活動,年度期刊和見解產品使其成為該行業的領先信息和網絡資源,並且是公私合作(PPE)的有力倡導者。 Hydromet網絡是一項“滾動活動”,每年都有60多個虛擬活動和麵對面的區域會議吸引其成員。

我們的會員

Hydromet網絡的成員由NMHS的主管和技術主管組成;國家氣象,水和環境部門的高級人員;來自對天氣敏感的私營企業的決策者;像世界銀行這樣的資助者,以及世界氣象組織(WMO)和其他重要的非政府組織和政府間組織的領導人。

 

我們所有成員都希望該網絡能夠告知,教育水文測量世界,並將其融合在一起。

Varysian - Info Pack.png
活動

質量策劃活動是Hydromet網絡的核心。來自我們的旗艦區域研討會-HydrometASIAPAC,HydrometMEA; HydrometAMERICAS-在Hydromet網絡上進行現場直播並直播,包括混合活動,每週網絡研討會,技術演示,一對一,培訓模塊和專家會議,Hydromet網絡定期召集來自該領域的主要決策者公共和私營部門。

VARYSIAN Hydromet Network
What is it?

Varysian’s digital campus - the Varysian Hydromet Network - and its events, annual journal and insight products make it the sector’s leading information and networking resource, as well as a powerful advocate for public-private engagement (PPE). The Hydromet Network functions as a ‘rolling event’ that engages its membership with over 60 virtual events and in-person regional conferences every year.

Our Members

The Hydromet Network’s membership is composed of directors and technical directors of NMHS; senior personnel at state meteorology, water and environment departments; decision-makers from weather-critical private businesses; funders like the World Bank, and leaders across the World Meteorological Organisation (WMO) and other key NGOs and IGOs. 

 

All our members look to the Network for its ability to inform, educate and bring the hydromet world together.

Varysian - Info Pack.png
EVENTS

Quality curated events sit at the heart of the Hydromet Network. From our flagship regional Symposiums - HydrometASIAPAC, HydrometMEA; HydrometAMERICAS - held in-person and live-streamed on the Hydromet Network, to hybrid-events, weekly webinars, technology demonstrations, one-to-ones, training modules and specialist conferences, the Hydromet Network regularly convenes this sector’s key decision-makers from the public and private sectors.